Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Well, not quite but I thought I’d make a record of my year so far in terms of the songs I was identifying with the most.  So here is my story for the first half of 2010 as told in songs.

January 2010:

February 2010:

March 2010:

April 2010:

This one is because it reminded me of trains and late nights, staying over and thoughts of what is possibly happening up there.

May 2010:

June 2010:

July 2010:

And this song just gives me a lift each time I hear it.  It always reminds me that I’ve yet to find the one and that there’s something better out there and when the time is right everything will happen effortlessly.

“And when you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it.” – Paulo Coelho

But for the time being… Girls just wanna have fun!

August 2010

